Home News Interactive Action Useful Info Tables Results Fixtures Stats Rep Admin
  Latest News
Result for the Game of Apr 23, 17
HKFC Citibank International Soccer 7s
Weekly Disciplinary Report for the Game of Apr 2, 17
YYL Awards & 40th Anniversary Dinner
HKFC Citibank Soccer 7's
Albion In The Ascendency, Azzurri & Boca Both Win, Maccabi Stay Top, Corinthians Close In On Championship, Knights Down & Colloids Left With An Alp To Climb
Weekly Disciplinary Report for the Game of Mar 19 & 26, 17
End Of Season Run In
Result for the Game of Mar 26, 17
Swiss Reach First Cup Final For 23 Years, CSOB and HKSS To Contest Chairman's Cup Final
Swiss Reach First Cup Final For 23 Years, CSOB and HKSS To Contest Chairman's Cup Final Sunday 19th March 2017

Founder member of the league, Swiss XI, reached their first cup final since 1994 after defeating Knights, 3-1, and will meet Colts in the final after the youngsters, winners in 2007, 2008 and 2013, beat fellow Sports Roaders, Wanderers, 2-0.

There will be a new name on the Chairman's Cup after wins for CSOB (4-3 on penalties when the score was tied 2-2 after extra-time) and HKSS (4-1) against University and Skyline respectively.

The finals of both competitions will be held at HKFC on Saturday 6th May 2017 and will be scheduled in due course.

From the quarter finals onwards the duration of matches will be two 40 minute halves. During the quarter finals, semi-finals and finals of the Cup, when a match results in a draw at the end of normal time, extra time of two additional periods of 10 minutes each will be played. If penalties are needed to decide a match which is still tied, each side will take 5 penalties to decide the outcome of the match followed by sudden death penalties if necessary.

Cup Semi-Finals:-
Club Colts 2 vs 0 Club Wanderers
KCC Knights 1 vs 3 Swiss XI

Chairman's Cup Semi-Finals:-
University 2 (3) vs 2 (4) CS Old Boys
HKSS 4 vs 1 Skyline

Table for the Cup Game - Up to the Semi-Finals of Mar 19, 17



   | 2006-07 |   2007-08 |   2008-09 |   2009-10 |   2010-11 |   2011-12 |   2012-13 |   2013-14 |   2014-15 |   2015-16 |    2016-17 |       


  Copyright © Yau Yee Football League Designed by YSD