Home News Interactive Action Useful Info Tables Results Fixtures Stats Rep Admin
Formed 1992 In YYL since 1995
Home Strip: Green Shirt & Black Shorts and White Sock
Change Strip: Yellow Shirt & Black Shorts
:: Team Memberlist ::
Law Kwok Pui Ken
Sin Philip
Team Rep / Player 1
Yang Ka Hung Gary
Player 2
Chan Wing To
Player 3
Cheuk Chi Sang
Player 4
Chin Ho Yiu
Player 5
Choi Tsz Kit
Player 6
Chung Ka Yuen
Player 7
Chung Pak Fai
Player 8
Fong Qvincy
Player 9
Kwong Yiu Cho
Player 10
Lau Chun Yat
Player 11
Law Lok Yin
Player 12
Law Yat Wang
Player 13
Lee Ka Kin
Player 14
Leung Hiu Fung
Player 15
Li Ho Man Alman
Player 16
Li Kwok Chow
Player 17
Lin Yuk Yui
Player 18
Ma Cheuk Yin
Player 19
Mok Chi Kit
Player 20
Ng Hok Kan
Player 21
Tai Wing Keung
Player 22
Tang Kwok Hin
Player 23
Tang Pak Yu
Player 24
Tong Chun Yip
Player 25
Tseung Chai Chung
Player 26
Tsoi Ming Pan
Player 27
Wong Chun Lung
Player 28
Wong Sheung Long
Player 29
Wu Chun Hoi
Player 30
Yeung See Leung Ignatius


  Copyright © Yau Yee Football League Designed by YSD