Home News Interactive Action Useful Info Tables Results Fixtures Stats Rep Admin
  Latest News
2012 AGM agenda & 2011 AGM minutes
YYL AGM notice
Pitches for Friendlies in August 19 & 26, 12
Yau Yee Football League (YYL) - Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2012
Pitches for Friendlies in August 5 & 12, 12
Training Pitch Allocation.
Financial Summary
YYL Annual Dinner
Weekly Disciplinary Report for the Game of May 6, 12
Important Notice Regarding YYL Exco
YYL AGM notice Thursday 16th August 2012

The AGM opens at 7:00pm Friday week on 24th August at the Hong Kong Football Club. The meeting room will be advertised on the wall-mounted electronic announcement board just inside the main entrance to the Club, in the foyer. Look for âYau Yee League AGMâ.

Regarding the Election of EXCO members and officers, we have two new applicants nominated and seconded to join EXCO who are Nick Bennett of Dynamo, and Neil Jensen of HK Football Club. We may also accept nominations at the AGM from the floor. There are still openings on the EXCO so any interested party should come forward.

Existing EXCO members have all agreed to remain but there may be some disruption of the Office bearers in view of the below announcement:

A very important additional nomination will need to be voted upon because Bobby Lawson of Colts (and former Chairman now President) has been nominated for the key office of Chairman to stand against the incumbent Chairman, Michael âJohnoâ Johnson. This may have some bearing as to how the league is run in future and therefore we urge every team to send their senior ârepresentativeâ to the meeting. Each contesting nominee will be allowed to state his case prior to your voting and you may wish to question the candidates yourselves.

See you all there, and please remember that it is mandatory for all teams to be represented at the meeting. Failure of attendance will result in a fine and may put your team under review.

Mike Ashton (Acting Secretary)



   | 2006-07 |   2007-08 |   2008-09 |   2009-10 |   2010-11 |    2011-12 |    2012-13 |   2013-14 |   2014-15 |   2015-16 |   2016-17 |   2017-18 |   2018-19 |   2019-20 |       


  Copyright © Yau Yee Football League Designed by YSD