Home News Interactive Action Useful Info Tables Results Fixtures Stats Rep Admin
Galloping Gweilos F.C. (G.G.F.C.)
Formed 1965 In YYL since 1986
Home Strip: White with Orange Sleeves & Orange
Change Strip: Orange & Orange
:: Team Memberlist ::
Team Rep / Player 1
Brown Andy
Manager / Player 2
Brown Frank
Cameron Dave
Player 3
Bibby Paul
Player 4
Brown Douglas
Player 5
Chagas Joseph
Player 6
Chan Andrew
Player 7
Chan Yat Him Vincent
Player 8
Cheng Ming To
Player 9
Cheuk Hin Wan Justin
Player 10
Chia Kuen Hung Jonathan
Player 11
Eberwein Sean
Player 12
Fung King Yiu
Player 13
Gurung Bikas
Player 14
Hayward Nathen
Player 15
Kelly Robert
Player 16
Kung Lingqin Justin
Player 17
Lau Sean Eiffel
Player 18
Lee Gavin Men-Hsi
Player 19
Li Wai Shing Henry
Player 20
Luk Fa Seng Sunny
Player 21
Malm Carl-Christian Waldemar
Player 22
Poon Kwok Lung Asa
Player 23
So Hin Tat
Player 24
Tang Yee Hung Andrew
Player 25
Wong Kwong Chi
Player 26
Wong Tung Chik
Player 27
Woo Wai Ho
Player 28
Wu Kwan Hoe Kelvin
Player 29
Wu Kwan Shing Thomas
Player 30
Yeung Wyatt


  Copyright © Yau Yee Football League Designed by YSD